top of page


Timothy Curran, Chair

SouthBank Legal

Kevin Wilcox, Vice Chair

Lippert Components 

Velshonna Luckey, Secretary

Self Healing Communities

Sharon McManus, Treasurer

Community Representative


Julia Cordova-Gurule 

South Bend Community School Coop.

Gary Fox


Christopher Karam

St. Joseph Regional Medical Center

Angela Logan, PhD

University of Notre Dame

Kenneth Sage

Midland Engineering

Jill Truitt

Community Representative

Kristin Valentino, PhD

University of Notre Dame

Mark Warlick

Beacon Health System

Rozi Wax

South Bend Mental Health Associaties

Robert White, MD

Memorial Hospital

Mike Vogel - EMERITUS 

Community Representative

Daniel R. Jones - EMERITUS

Community Representative

Ex-Officio Members

Amy Bennett, Commander

Special Victims Unit

Ken Cotter, Prosecuting Attorney

St. Joseph County

Bill Redman, Sheriff

St. Joseph County Police Department

Scott Ruskowski, Chief

South Bend Police Department

Ken Witkowski, Chief

Mishawaka Police Department

"I love this place. Can we come back?" - 6 year old child
bottom of page